skip to Main Content

The San Francisco Roundtable serves the 9-county SF Bay Area, from Santa Cruz in the south to Silicon Valley in the South Bay, through the city of San Francisco and to Napa Valley in the North and the increasingly important ‘East Bay’ – Tri-Valley area through Oakland to Pleasanton, Dublin and Livermore to the East.

For the coming season we will host regular events in Silicon Valley and in the East Bay, with tours and special events interspersed – check your mailings for the particulars each month!

Back To Top